My Favourite Things – All About the Eyes

Welcome to my favourite things. I figured I would take you through all of my favourite skin, hair, and lip products. Now onto the eyes.

Picture3

1. Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette – This is the best eyeshadow palette hmm probably ever. The colours are stunning and unique. The shadows are pigmented, yet buttery and basically blend themselves. If you can get your hands on this palette, get it.
2. Benefit Gimme Brow in 3 – I don’t think I look good with bold brows, but a quick swipe of this really completes a look for me.
3. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper – This is my holy grail eyeliner. It lasts pretty well on my greasy eyelids and the product itself lasts me forever. The product formula has been changed since my original purchase, but for the better.
4. CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara in Very Black – I haven’t been able to find a high-end mascara I like better than the LashBlast ones. I love the plastic brush, and it gives volume and length without being spidery or heavy.
5. ColourPop Creme Gel Liner in No Shame – I couldn’t find the exact one, but that colour is pretty close. I love this dark purple liner, it’s not as harsh as black. This formula is creamy and pigmented.
6. Tarte Tease Eyeshadow Palette – This is the perfect lil palette. At first, I felt bad spending $25 on this little thing (and now it’s $30!), but once I started using it the regret melted away. Tarte has really great shadow formulas. This palette is perfect for travelling, or every day. It may be tiny but it packs a punch.

3 thoughts on “My Favourite Things – All About the Eyes

Leave a Reply

