I Love You, John Frieda

John Frieda has been my favourite hair care product line for a while now. I first fell in love with their Go Blonder Lightening Spray a couple of years ago. Then I turned to their Blonde Enhancing Shampoos when the shampoos I was using before just weren’t doing the trick. The John Frieda line brought life to my hair, it smoothed dried ends, and left my hair shiny and blonder than ever.

A couple of weeks ago I was so excited when they sent me the John Frieda Go Blonder Sample Pack. I, of course, reviewed it, and posted it to my twitter account. They saw my blog post, got in contact with me, and asked if they could send me another package. Well, I certainly wasn’t going to turn that down!

Imagine my surprise when this box got delivered to me.

DSC01590

I was trying to remember if I had accidentally ordered something last sangria night, but when I opened it, it was the package I had been waiting for.

DSC01593

I was shocked at all the awesome stuff that was in the package!

DSC01595

Here’s what they sent me

The Loose Curls Curling Iron

DSC01591

The Colour Renew Tone Correcting Shampoo and Conditioner 

DSC01597

The Everlasting Blonde Colour Preserving Shampoo and Conditioner

DSC01596

The Brightening Oil Elixir and Crystal Clear Hairspray

DSC01598

Here are a few looks I created with the products they sent me!

DSC01601

DSC01605

DSC01607

Thank you, John Frieda for all of these awesome products! Follow them on twitter, @JohnFriedaCA.

One thought on “I Love You, John Frieda

Leave a Reply

