The Bachelor Profile – Haley

haleyHaley

Bachelorette

Age: 23
Occupation: Student/Podcaster/Pinterest Aficionado/Professional Judger of Strangers
Hometown: Welland, ON
Height: 5’3″
Tattoos: 1 temporary one that I can’t seem to scrub off
Shoe Size: 10
Can’t live without: my twitter followers, a water bottle, juice boxes, my resting bitchface
Biggest date fear: turning into an episode of ‘Forensic Files’

I love it when my date is funny and charming.

I hate it when my date is a Yankees fan.

What are you most afraid of?
I hate heights! Also being kidnapped.

Would you consider yourself adventurous or conservative?
How adventurous are we talking? I refuse to jump off anything for ‘fun’.

Do you consider yourself a romantic? If so why, or why not?
I consider myself someone who watches a lot of romcoms.

Do you prefer a man who wants to be pursued or a man who pursues you and why?
I prefer equal effort. Like being a match on tinder.

What is the most outrageous thing you have ever done?
made friends with people on the internet and didn’t become the star of my own episode of ‘catfish’.

If you could be someone else for just one day, who would it be?
Lauren Conrad

Top 3 all-time favorite movies?
Elf, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, All of the Harry Potter movies. Yes, those count as one.

What is your ideal mate’s personality like?
sweet, funny, accepting of how much time I dedicate to the bachelor and men wearing baseball pants.

If you really wanted to impress a man, what would you do?
not be myself.

One thought on “The Bachelor Profile – Haley

Leave a Reply

