Holiday Snaps

Happy holidays to one and to all! I hope you’ve all been enjoying the holiday season thus far, regardless of your denomination. I, personally, have been spending my time off doing a ‘Happy Endings’ rewatch. Which is definitely the best way to spend my time, that show is so damn good. Anyway, here are a few other things going on in my world.

DSC01362

I was totally in love with my present wrapping theme this year. thanks pinterest!

I was totally in love with my present wrapping theme this year. thanks pinterest!

DSC01402

I was able to meet up with a bunch of high school friends, a few who I hadn't seen in a long time!

I was able to meet up with a bunch of high school friends, a few who I hadn’t seen in a long time!

DSC01370

the most important ornament of them all!

the most important ornament of them all!

we're going to have a green christmas this year, but there was a lot of snow earlier this month

we’re going to have a green christmas this year, but there was a lot of snow earlier this month

DSC01386

DSC01352

DSC01380

I got to meet my aunt's new dog!

I got to meet my aunt’s new dog!

image

the adorable christmas cards I sent out this year

the adorable christmas cards I sent out this year

not a year goes by without some christmas cookies

not a year goes by without some christmas cookies

an awesome sunrise one of my last days of school

an awesome sunrise one of my last days of school

I hope everyone has a great holiday season!!

Leave a Reply

