Influenster Vox Box – Garnier Colour Shield

COLOUR ME IMPRESSED, INFLUENSTER.

Yes that pun was completely intentional. I joined Influenster in March at the suggestion of a friend. She said that rewards weren’t frequent or guaranteed, but when they came around they were really great. I got an email the other day saying that a Garnier Vox Box was on its way free of charge. I love free stuff! I was stoked! I was expecting maybe one or two small sample products, but I was mistaken.

I open my mailbox today, and shockingly saw a parcel in there. I’ve been ordering a lot of stuff lately (woops), but I wasn’t expecting anything today, so I wasn’t sure what it was. When I pulled the box out of the mail, I saw the Influenster label and was pretty surprised how quickly it got to my house. Something else I noticed was how heavy the box was. Maybe it wasn’t just a few samples?

DSC00099

Not only was it not samples, it was THREE full-sized products! I was seriously blown away. I was not expecting that. Here is what I got my in my Vox Box.

DSC00101

DSC00102

DSC00103

DSC00104

So, in my surveys I mentioned that I colour my hair, so that is why I got this box. I am really excited about the blonde refresh hair mask, and I can’t wait to try it. It looks like that product could be swapped with a shine spray in the box, but since I selected that I have blonde hair, I received the mask instead. Whatever, I love it.

Sign up for Influenster here, connect all your social media sites, and fill out the quizzes to get your own Vox Box.

Leave a Reply

