The Bachelor in Paradise; Cast Release

The Bachelor in Paradise; Cast Release

The time is coming, and on August 4th we will be able to watch the cluster F of the show that will be ‘Bachelor in Paradise’.

This morning, ABC released the cast for the show.

AshLee Frazier (Sean)
Ben Scott (Desiree)
Clare Crawley (Juan Pablo)
Daniella McBride (Sean)
Elise Mosca (Juan Pablo)
Graham Bunn (Deanna and Bachelor Pad)
Lacy Faddoul (Juan Pablo)
Michelle Kujawa (Jake and Bachelor Pad)
Robert Graham (Desiree)
Sarah Herron (Sean)

3 suitors from the current season of the Bachelorette.

Some of these folks are no surprise AT all (hello Clare!), some I am surprised about (come on Sarah, you’re too good for this), and some I have no recollection of (Graham, Michelle, Lacy, Daniella). I don’t know why I didn’t call Ben in my previous blog post, but I should of, he was obviously a lock. I am interested to see who they will pull in from the current season. I can see Andrew being there to make sure they hit their douche quota, and maybe a guy like Marcus who really is there to find love.

'Things are going well, after being rejected on national television, I am subjecting myself to be, again, rejected on national television!'

‘Things are going well, after being rejected on national television, I am subjecting myself to be, again, rejected on national television!’

Who are you excited to see? Who is a bad choice? Who are a few obvious snubs? Who will be the selections from Andi’s season? Let me know on twitter!

Leave a Reply

