2013 Through the Eyes of Instagram part 2

So I realized I had way too many favourites to cram into 1 post, so I made 2. Here are even more of my top posts of 2013!

Another Blue Jays game.

JAYS GAME.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

I finally got to meet my good friend, Taylor. People on the internet aren’t always scary.

I love this photo of the CN tower in Toronto.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Hey, I don’t know about you, but I turned 22!

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Birthday weekend and the last Blue Jays game of the year

Last #bluejays game of the year!!

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

The leaves are starting to change colour. Good bye summer!

Leaves are fallin'

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Another day at the beach. Far too cold for a swim, though.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Farmer’s Market in Port Colborne, Ontario.

Farmer's market Fridays y'allllllll

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Another Pinterest craft. This time for Halloween.

Arts & crafts - Halloween style 🎃

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

The movie I’ve been waiting for all year! Catching Fire was great!!

SO STOKED.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

First big snowfall of the year. It’s gorgeous for a little while, but I don’t want it to stay.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

This is probably the best sunset of the year. I’m glad I was able to snap a few pics.

Solid sunset over Lake Erie tonight.

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

Getting ready for Christmas!

We've started decorating the tree! 🎄

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

I made it back to LA, and hiked up to the Hollywood sign. Definitely a bucket list moment!

Bucket list moment. At the Hollywood sign!

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

My brother, my cousins, and I on Christmas day. This really encompasses my family.

This is what Christmas with the Strongs looks like

A post shared by haley strong (@hstrong_) on

2013 had its’ ups and downs, but overall it was a good year. I am so looking forward to 2014 though. I have a lot of things to be excited about. Two of my best friends are getting married, I have tickets to a concert and a basketball game early on in the year, it will hopefully be the year I start my career, and I know I’ll plan a few adventures along the way. I hope you had a great year too.

Happy new year to all, and to all a good night.

Wait, that’s not right is it.

Leave a Reply

